BUD Fund extends to Türkiye

From 31st Oct 2023, the BUD Fund extends to Türkiye. Republic of Türkiye locates at Asia-Europe junction and the country is a member of the G20 Group.

The economies under discussion with Hong Kong include Bangladesh, Russia and Saudi Arabia.

Up to Oct 2023, the BUD Fund supports Mainland China and other 37 economies.1

  1. The BUD Fund supports: Mainland China, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Australia, Chile, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Georgia, Macao, New Zealand, Japan, Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, the Netherlands, Sweden, Türkiye, the United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. https://bizmagnet.co/what-countries-are-covered-by-bud-fund/